Nice renovated apartment close to uni and center

  • Address1117, Budapest, XI, Fehérvári út, 48
  • Room size: 22 sqm
  • Apartment size: 42 sqm
  • Flatmates number: 1
  • Floor: 1st floor
  • Publisher: Kormos Peter
  • Contact phone: +36305995386
  • Rent: 210 EUR
  • Send message

Description:

Renovated apartment with a small and a bigger room for rent, close to BME, Corvinus, ELTE, in a safe area with unlimited wifi.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Female tenants or a couple is preferred, who can take care of the apartment as if it was their own and who can be trusted.

There is one small (6 m2) and a big room(22 m2) in the apartment, the rooms come with bed, desk, wardrobe & basic furniture and two bean bags for relaxation. :)

They are excellent for students or anyone who needs a quiet place to stay.

Furniture was changed in 2018 to a bigger one with more drawers and shelves. The apartment was recently painted and is in a good condition.

Ask for the airbnb link for more pictures and reviews.

The apartment is close to the Móricz Zsigmond square, it has an excellent location, the tram stops out the front door getting you to universities and to the city center in about 15-18 minutes. Metro line 4 and tram 4-6 is in 5 minutes walk.

The two rooms are available for one-one person only or the whole apartment for a couple.

Equipment:

unlimited wifi (~100 Mbit/sec) washing machine, fridge, oven, small air conditioner, microwave oven, kettle, toaster, blender, hair dryer, etc. And of course French champagne is coming out of the taps, and the staircase is made of chocolate.:)

If you have shoe fetish, you will be happy about your own shoe cabinet. :)

The apartment is clean in general, so I'd prefer someone who keeps the place relatively clean and tidy.

Price:

Monthly rent (420 Euro) + 40 Euro/person for the cost of utilities and common cost. Everything will be set in the rental agreement.

Your friends are welcome for a talk or dinner, but loud parties are not allowed in the house.

Post office, lots of groceries, shopping mall, fruit market, nice parks, running tracks and yoga clubs, Barba Negra Music Club and other pubs in walking distance.

Smoking is only allowed outside on the street. The parking is free in the area.

Please inquire only if you can stay till at least 4-5 months or longer.

If you send an inquire, please write a few sentences about yourself, your personality and how long you plan to stay.

If you need some reference about me as a landlord please ask for the email of earlier tenants.

I am in the city most of the time, and happy to help if needed. I'll do my best to make your staying as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I also feel better if my tenant feels good in the flat, so I'm open to any special need or requirement. And in general a good talk about cultures and people are always welcome with a coffee or tea.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

About me, but you can skip this section, I will not be there.:)

I'm an open-minded person with keen for traveling. I lived 3 years in Australia, now I plan to travel again.

Even in this materialistic world I try to believe that the quality of our lives depends on the quality of our human relationships.

I spend a lot of time on self-knowledge, awareness, learning about conscious relationships and myself.

In my free time I'm putting small efforts into making the world an even better place.

My hobbies are studying, hijacking trams, taking pole dance lessons, building atomic bombs and castles in the air, selling human body parts to animals, house-training of politicians, or collecting flowers and butterflies with terrorists in botanic gardens and I'm not after girls since I stopped stealing lady hand-bags. :) These are jokes of course but I don't want to give boring details. :)

Show more rooms nearby

More about the property:

  • Available from2020 - Jul - 07
  • Term of lease
    • 12+ months
    • 6+ months
    • Academic semester
  • Bathrooms/ShowersBathtub, Shower
  • Number of toilets1
  • ElevatorNo
  • Close to metro/tramTram 4/6, Tram 47/49, Bus, (M4) Green metro
  • Distance to public transport1 minute
  • Environment/
    Surroundings
    • Pastime locations(restaurants, coffee shops, clubs, etc)
    • Grocery store
    • Swimming pool
  • SmokingNot allowed
More about Kormos Roommate preferences
  • Age33 y.o.
  • GenderMale
  • OccupationProfessional
  • LanguagesEnglish

Aquarius

January 21 - February 19

Matches with:
Gemini
Libra
Aries
Sagittarius
Cancer
Virgo

    MORE MATCHES

    Alt
    Room Under the Trees
    • District VII
      Almássy tér
    • sqm
    • Rent: 350 EUR
    Alt
    Downtown balcony room from 15th of August 2020! :)
    • District VI
      Bajcsy-Zsilinszky út 31
    • 20 sqm
    • Rent: 320 EUR
    Alt
    COSY FLAT IN THE CITY CENTRE – no extra cost
    • District VIII
      Bacso Bela utca
    • 26 sqm
    • Rent: 400 EUR

    Join RoomMatesBudapest now!

    • Post your ad
    • Browse all profiles
    • Compare profiles
    • Chat with members
    • Meet Flatmate online!
    • Rent your room fast!

    Reset Your Password

    If you forgot your password, please enter the email address you
    registered with to the site

    You successfully registeredon RoomMatesBudapest.com

    Alt

    Thank you for joining us!

    Easy to use

    Dynamic, user friendly
    interface.

    Interactive

    Compare profiles,
    Chat Online with members
    and much more!

    Quick results

    Showing instant
    matches!

    Real-time updates

    by email

    Reset Your Password

    A new temporary password was
    sent to your email address.

    You’re Temporarily Blocked

    Alt

    Easy to use

    Dynamic, user friendly
    interface.

    Interactive

    Compare profiles,
    Chat Online with members
    and much more!

    Quick results

    Showing instant
    matches!

    Real-time updates

    by email

    Contact Details

    Support phone +36 1 400 90 21

    Address Bajcsy-Zsilinszky út 53
    1065 Budapest
    Hungary

    Choose Your Ad type


    • 1

      Select your ad type

      Find apartments to rent, rooms, tenants, or flatmates online

    • 2

      Make the listing interactive

      Make your ad detailed and interactive to increase its exposure even more!

    • 3

      Get your matches!

      Get automated matches for your search, keeping you updated in real time!

    Please, write below all necessary information

    Your contact information

    Alt

    Thank you

    Alt

    New verification code has been sent. Please check out your email.

    Alt

    Something went wrong. Please try again

    Alt

    Your email is not verified. Please verify your email in order to use messages and posting ads features!

    Don't have verification code? You can click here to get a new one.